Office 01305 824 797 : Mobile 07747 770 859 : E-mail info@paracademyextreme.co.uk
PARACADEMY EXTREME
THE UK'S PREMIER KITE SURFING CENTRE

The UK's Premier Kitesurfing School

Paracademy Extreme has been teaching people to kite surf and power kite since 1999 at Portland Harbour, Weymouth Dorset and is one of the best established and oldest kite surf school in the UK.

We offer kitesurfing courses from beginner to instructor training courses and have taught many of the world best instructors.

Our courses range from 1 day taster kite surf to full 3 day kiteboarding courses plus power kite courses, kite buggy and IKO Instructor Training Courses for those wanting to teach kite surfing around the world. We also offer 1 to 1 training too.

Kitesurf Courses for 2017

Book your 2017 kitesurfing course online with the Paracademy Extreme today and get involved with the fantastic sport of kite surfing and power kiting! You can safely book online using our course booking system.

Deals on kitesurf & powerkite courses

3 Day Kitesurf Course
Tue 23rd May 2017 09:30
2 Spaces
£202.50
SAVE 10%
3 Day Kitesurf Course
Fri 26th May 2017 10:00
3 Spaces
£225.00
SAVE 10%
3 Day Kitesurf Course
Tue 6th June 2017 09:30
3 Spaces
£191.25
SAVE 15%
1 Day Kitesurf Taster
Sun 11th June 2017 10:00
2 Spaces
£80.10
SAVE 10%
3 Day Kitesurf Course
Mon 12th June 2017 10:00
3 Spaces
£191.25
SAVE 15%
3 Day Kitesurf Course
Mon 26th June 2017 10:00
4 Spaces
£191.25
SAVE 15%
3 Day Kitesurf Course
Thu 27th July 2017 10:00
3 Spaces
£202.50
SAVE 10%
3 Day Kitesurf Course
Mon 7th August 2017 10:00
4 Spaces
£202.50
SAVE 10%
1 Day Kitesurf Taster
Mon 21st August 2017 10:00
4 Spaces
£71.20
SAVE 20%
1 Day Kitesurf Taster
Sat 9th September 2017 10:00
3 Spaces
£80.10
SAVE 10%

Please note that spaces on discounted courses are limited so book early to avoid disappointment!

Southern Extreme Kitesurfing Store

Our online store and shop based at Paracademy Extreme can advise and sell you all the kit you need to further your enjoyment of kite surfing. Whilst you are on your course take a look at our shop and we will be happy to advise on the best kit for you or shop online at www.southernextreme.co.uk.

loading
Gift Vouchers
DISCOUNTED LESSONS
3 DAY KITESURF COURSE
Tue 23rd May 2017 09:30
SAVE 10% - NOW £202.50
3 DAY KITESURF COURSE
Fri 26th May 2017 10:00
SAVE 10% - NOW £225.00
THIS MONTHS LESSONS
1-2-2 PRIVATE 2 DAY KITESURF COURSE
Fri 12th May 2017 10:00
£185.00
1-2-2 PRIVATE 2 DAY KITESURF COURSE
Mon 15th May 2017 10:00
£185.00
NEXT MONTHS LESSONS
3 DAY KITESURF COURSE
Fri 9th June 2017 10:00
£225.00
KITE LANDBOARDING
Sat 10th June 2017 10:00
£85.00