Office 01305 824 797 : Mobile 07747 770 859 : E-mail info@paracademyextreme.co.uk
PARACADEMY EXTREME
THE UK'S PREMIER KITE SURFING CENTRE

1-2-2 private 2 day kitesurf course

GIFT VOUCHERS are available for this course - click here to purchase a gift voucher.

Course duration is 2 days - Need somewhere to stay?

This 2 day private 1-2-2 lesson follows the IKO’s (International Kiteboarding Organisation) Beginner to Intermediate Kiteboarder Level.

IKO Level 1 https://www.ikointl.com/course/kiteboarder/discovery

IKO Level 2 https://www.ikointl.com/course/kiteboarder/intermediate

Day 1 Level 1 is all about the terminology and getting to know your equipment. You’ll also learn the all important safety procedures and how to fly a training kite on land. By the end of the first day (weather permitting) you should be in the water and body dragging with the kite.

students learning to kitesurf in portland harbour

On day 2, which is Level 2, you’ll be refining your skills from the previous day together with an introduction to the board start. By the end of day 2 you should be managing to control the kite whilst getting the board on your feet ready for your first board start. If your up and riding by this time then you can call yourself a natural!


-What to bring with you-
You will need to bring a towel, swimming trunks/shorts, sunscreen (50+), some sturdy footwear i.e trainers (for land based kiting) and you may want to bring some sunglasses too. All wetsuits and protective wear will be included, however, if you have your own wetsuit then do bring it with you.

Tag Cloud

kitesurf beginner course dorsetkitesurf coursekitesurf lessonslearn to kitesurfkitesurfing courseskiteboard lessonskiteboard beginner courses2 day kitesurf coursekitesurf portland harbour

1-2-2 private 2 day kitesurf course Forthcoming Dates

You can also select a course and date using our "COURSE FINDER"...

Sat 9th May 2020 10:00
1 Spaces
£220.00
Tue 19th May 2020 10:00
2 Spaces
£185.25
SAVE 5%
Thu 21st May 2020 10:00
2 Spaces
£195.00
Sat 23rd May 2020 10:00
2 Spaces
£220.00
Mon 25th May 2020 10:00
2 Spaces
£220.00
Wed 27th May 2020 10:00
2 Spaces
£195.00
Tue 2nd June 2020 10:00
2 Spaces
£198.00
SAVE 10%
Thu 4th June 2020 10:00
2 Spaces
£198.00
SAVE 10%
Sat 6th June 2020 10:00
1 Spaces
£220.00
Mon 8th June 2020 10:00
2 Spaces
£198.00
SAVE 10%
Thu 18th June 2020 10:00
2 Spaces
£198.00
SAVE 10%
Sat 20th June 2020 10:00
2 Spaces
£220.00
Mon 22nd June 2020 10:00
2 Spaces
£198.00
SAVE 10%
Wed 24th June 2020 10:00
2 Spaces
£198.00
SAVE 10%
Thu 2nd July 2020 09:30
2 Spaces
£198.00
SAVE 10%
Sat 4th July 2020 10:00
2 Spaces
£220.00
Mon 6th July 2020 10:00
2 Spaces
£198.00
SAVE 10%
Wed 8th July 2020 10:00
2 Spaces
£198.00
SAVE 10%
Sat 18th July 2020 10:00
2 Spaces
£220.00
Mon 20th July 2020 10:00
2 Spaces
£220.00
Wed 22nd July 2020 10:00
2 Spaces
£220.00
Fri 24th July 2020 10:00
2 Spaces
£220.00
Sat 1st August 2020 10:00
2 Spaces
£220.00
Mon 3rd August 2020 10:00
2 Spaces
£220.00
Wed 5th August 2020 10:00
2 Spaces
£220.00
Sat 8th August 2020 10:00
2 Spaces
£220.00
Mon 17th August 2020 10:00
2 Spaces
£220.00
Wed 19th August 2020 10:00
2 Spaces
£220.00
Sat 22nd August 2020 10:00
2 Spaces
£220.00
Tue 1st September 2020 10:00
2 Spaces
£198.00
SAVE 10%
loading
Gift Vouchers
DISCOUNTED LESSONS
1-2-2 PRIVATE 2 DAY KITESURF COURSE
Tue 19th May 2020 10:00
SAVE 5% - NOW £185.25
1-2-2 PRIVATE 2 DAY KITESURF COURSE
Tue 2nd June 2020 10:00
SAVE 10% - NOW £198.00
NEXT MONTHS LESSONS
1-2-2 PRIVATE 2 DAY KITESURF COURSE
Sat 9th May 2020 10:00
£220.00
1-2-2 PRIVATE 2 DAY KITESURF COURSE
Thu 21st May 2020 10:00
£195.00