Office 01305 824 797 : Mobile 07747 770 859 : E-mail info@paracademyextreme.co.uk
PARACADEMY EXTREME
THE UK'S PREMIER KITE SURFING CENTRE

The UK's Premier Kitesurfing School

Paracademy Extreme has been teaching people to kite surf and power kite since 1999 at Portland Harbour, Weymouth Dorset and is one of the best established and oldest kite surf school in the UK.

We offer kitesurfing courses from beginner to instructor training courses and have taught many of the world best instructors.

Our courses range from 1 day taster kite surf to full 3 day kiteboarding courses plus power kite courses, kite buggy and IKO Instructor Training Courses for those wanting to teach kite surfing around the world. We also offer 1 to 1 training too.

Kitesurf Courses for 2018

Book your 2018 kitesurfing course online with the Paracademy Extreme today and get involved with the fantastic sport of kite surfing and power kiting! You can safely book online using our course booking system.

Deals on kitesurf & powerkite courses

3 Day Kitesurf Course
Mon 16th April 2018 10:00
2 Spaces
£180.00
SAVE 20%
3 Day Kitesurf Course
Fri 27th April 2018 10:00
3 Spaces
£202.50
SAVE 10%
3 Day Kitesurf Course
Mon 30th April 2018 10:00
1 Spaces
£202.50
SAVE 10%
3 Day Kitesurf Course
Tue 29th May 2018 10:00
4 Spaces
£202.50
SAVE 10%
3 Day Kitesurf Course
Mon 25th June 2018 10:00
4 Spaces
£202.50
SAVE 10%
3 Day Kitesurf Course
Wed 11th July 2018 09:30
4 Spaces
£202.50
SAVE 10%
1 Day Kitesurf Taster
Sat 11th August 2018 10:00
4 Spaces
£80.10
SAVE 10%
3 Day Kitesurf Course
Tue 28th August 2018 10:00
2 Spaces
£202.50
SAVE 10%
1 Day Kitesurf Taster
Fri 31st August 2018 10:00
4 Spaces
£66.75
SAVE 25%
3 Day Kitesurf Course
Fri 31st August 2018 10:30
4 Spaces
£202.50
SAVE 10%
3 Day Kitesurf Course
Fri 7th September 2018 09:00
4 Spaces
£191.25
SAVE 15%
3 Day Kitesurf Course
Mon 10th September 2018 10:00
4 Spaces
£202.50
SAVE 10%
3 Day Kitesurf Course
Thu 13th September 2018 10:00
4 Spaces
£202.50
SAVE 10%
3 Day Kitesurf Course
Tue 9th October 2018 10:00
4 Spaces
£202.50
SAVE 10%
3 Day Kitesurf Course
Mon 22nd October 2018 10:00
4 Spaces
£191.25
SAVE 15%
1 Day Kitesurf Taster
Sat 27th October 2018 10:00
4 Spaces
£80.10
SAVE 10%
1 Day Kitesurf Taster
Sun 28th October 2018 10:00
4 Spaces
£80.10
SAVE 10%

Please note that spaces on discounted courses are limited so book early to avoid disappointment!

Southern Extreme Kitesurfing Store

Our online store and shop based at Paracademy Extreme can advise and sell you all the kit you need to further your enjoyment of kite surfing. Whilst you are on your course take a look at our shop and we will be happy to advise on the best kit for you or shop online at www.southernextreme.co.uk.

loading
Gift Vouchers
DISCOUNTED LESSONS
3 DAY KITESURF COURSE
Mon 16th April 2018 10:00
SAVE 20% - NOW £180.00
3 DAY KITESURF COURSE
Fri 27th April 2018 10:00
SAVE 10% - NOW £202.50
NEXT MONTHS LESSONS
3 DAY KITESURF COURSE
Fri 13th April 2018 09:30
£195.00
3 DAY KITESURF COURSE
Fri 4th May 2018 10:00
£225.00